Updating my SFI pages @ http://duffyscloset.com/sfi.htm and wanted to share them with you all.

January 9, 2009

There is so much going on at Carsens Services and SFI mg that I can’t even begin to name them all.  Their new online service store for affiliates is big now.  I almost liked it small where I could match the advertisement  within my jump pages yet alas no more.  It’s now part of TripleClicks and worth checking out. 

My first ad here if it comes across right is the Maxmall page which is still my best thing going.  If you like to shop online at main stores like Walmart, Sears and the likes of stores like that, then the only thing better is getting a percentage of that back each month.  Read on and let me know what you think.  Jacki

To start shopping, just click a mall category… or browse by store name

then come   check out me EyeEarn part of my business where I get money back each month just for having a banner on my car.  I do my own flyers now with me on instead of their person.  Just a bit more personal.  You can see that on my eye earn page at Duffys Closet. 

To check out the new store and all the stuff you can sign up for a free and stay a free associate as long as you want while you check it all out. 

http://www.tripleclicks.com/yes  and put
code no 10120099  into the slot so I get credit. 

See you inside.  Jacki

Leave a Reply

