These are some of my ecards I get to send out to people.

January 22, 2009

 

The new triple click store is just over whelming with stuff.  It took me a few days to get through it because I was use to the simple one they use to have.  Now it’s cool, I’m learning my way around and this is one of the products that I use each month so I buy it through the company and keep my EA status plus earn back on my own products now with the new layout. 

If you shop online or walmart shop, they even have credit through the maxmall store for Sears, Walmart, OfficeDEpot and more so if you have some time, check it out. 

 postcard_vnul http://www.tripleclicks.com/10120099 

postcard_cleaners postcard_petcare2 postcard_vstore

Thanks everyone for being out here on my list…let’s make 2009 count!  Lj

Leave a Reply

