Long said that “we teach what we need to learn” has always made much sense to me.  As students come into my life again they are helping me find my spirit that is somehow just out of my reach.

Though I can still make them laugh and make their day I do not find the satisfaction I once did from this.  So some of the other women will be joining me in this new little venture as we use our “play time” as a way to talk to others about something that I know others love to hear also. 

Here is one of the first test using my avatar rooms at IMVU and Jing program together.  This was basically I was thinking about yesterday and at the end there is a link to go see the little five minute clip.  Have a great day,  Lady J

It use to be when I was alone in my thoughts that I could get in touch with my spirit.  The one that was beat out of most of us at an early age. 

I actually thought that I had found that spirit again twenty years ago, yet I seemed to have misplaced it along the way with all the moving around I’ve done these last years.  I simply have not been able to find it at all. 

Since I have not been settled in my own home for years now my books, lesson plans, all that inspiring stuff of my own is still placed in bins and creates awaiting a real home of my own.  And it seems that no substitute will do right now. 

There was a time when just sitting in a quite place I could allow myself to find peace.  Now this Empath on this earthly journey has so many walls again built up around her so as not to feel all the negativity from the people around me that I fear until I move on it would be impossible.

Then again lately I’ve been thinking (I know that can be dangerous..lol..) that perhaps I needed this lesson in life to get over the last hurdle that has been blocking me from seeing my dreams come to reality. 

Let’s go with that for a moment.  In My Mystical Realm of thinking it is said that we are not human beings having a spiritual experiences; instead, we are spiritual beings having a human experience. When I first heard that it made a lot of sense and there was that "knowing" inside that I had connected with the truth of that statement.  It seems that holding on to all that knowledge is hard to do with a multiple’s mind for as the others come in and out they seem to have trouble "practicing" what some others preach.

I’ve had to accept that over my many years and we have come a long way in understanding both the physical realm and the spiritual realm in this life time.  Perhaps my mission was just that.  To come to terms with being human for the last time and move on with higher callings. 

As spirits we are just visitors and witnesses here in this physical realm.  I’ve heard and read many times about how we came here and lost all memory of what is on the other side and all we knew before we were born.  One of the biggest reasons that they say it takes so much courage for a soul to incarnate on earth.  I’ve long said, before I even picked up my first metaphysical study, that I had been through enough hell on earth so I didn’t worry about the after life.

When I first read Sylvia Brown say that this was Hell and that it was the place to learn the hardest lessons I knew I was on the right track.  And I didn’t read her first book until 2007, so I think I did pretty good all those years on my own with just basic Astrology and Numerology books I had read twenty and thirty some years ago. 

They say this is why spiritual inquiry so often feels like a remembering, and why sometimes you just know how to do something.  You pick something up and you know how to work it without ever having touched it before.  Sometimes I would feel like I was lying to someone when I said I could do it, not really knowing where that knowing came from.  That added to an already complicated mind set of being a multiple.  I use to wonder if there was another "hidden alter" somewhere. 

It’s said that remembering that we are spiritual beings is part of the work that we are here on earth to do. When we get into a place of remembering, we tap into the wisdom that our spirit accumulated even before we stepped into this lifetime.  Remembering who we are can give us the patience to persevere when we become overwhelmed or frustrated.  It can give us the courage to work through the most daunting challenges and help us trust the ancient wisdom we carry that is offered to us by our intuition. 

These lessons can only be learned while inhabiting an earthly body.  Though I think differently then some about karmic debts I do understand fully that learning about love and teaching about forgiveness are what connects me to my spirit.  Not being able to forget the harms that others have done to this earthly body is a whole other lesson. 

http://www.kyte.tv/ch/261250-ladyjtalks/383414-spiritualbeings