Your Angels Radio Show Newsletter fwd…

October 25, 2009

Messages From Your Angels Radio Show Newsletter

IN THIS ISSUE

FEATURED ARTICLE

Article Headline

Article Headline

QUICK LINKS

My Website

My Show Page

JOIN OUR  LIST

Join Our Mailing List

Featured Guest

joanne

Joanne Stern PhD

"Parenting is a Contact Sport"  8 ways to stay connected to your kids for life.

Join me live on Monday, October 26th from 12-1pm CST

Show Information

Monday’s

12-1pm CST

"NEW"

Beginning in November, I will be adding a show on Wednesday nights from

5-6pm CST.

" Messages From Your Angels " is a one hour radio show with Metaphysical Topics, Green Living Tips, special guests and live intuitive readings.

I am a certified Reiki Master/Teacher, Zimbate Practitioner, Angel Healing Practitioner, Energy Healing Practitioner, Animal Therapist and Theta Healing Practitioner in Green Bay, Wisconsin. I have been practicing the healing arts for over five years. My background includes a Bachelors Degree in Music Education and Business.

Issue: # 4
October 26th, 2009

logo

Greetings!

Thank you so much for taking this time to learn more about what is coming up on the show.  Messages From Your Angels is a one hour radio show on BlogTalkRadio. 

I am so excited about the guests that I have lined up for November.  You can see the list of guests below.  If you are interested in being a guest on the show, please contact me at healing03mom@yahoo.com

Beginning in November, I will have two shows per week.  I will continue to be on Monday’s from 12-1pm CST.  I am adding an early evening show on Wednesday’s from 5-6pm CST.  I have several guests that would like to be on the show, but are unavailable during the daytime hours. 

I’d also like to remind everyone that you can listen to all of the shows on archive.  You can also subscribe via I-Tunes-just search "healingmom".  If you do subscribe via I-Tunes, please write a review for me.  If you are a member of BlogTalkRadio, please mark my show as a favorite. 

I’m honored to be a guest on an upcoming Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio called "Healing Spirit Radio Show".  The show will air live on Wednesday, October 30th from 8-9pm CST.  You can  access their show page by going to www.blogtalkradio.com/healingspiritradioshow.

Special Guest , Author Joanne Stern PhD-Monday, October 26th from 12-1pm CST

"Parenting is a Contact Sport"

Joanne Stern, PhD, is a psychotherapist with a private practice emphasizing family and couples counseling. She’s a teacher, consultant, speaker, and expert guest on parenting and family topics, including communication, discipline, self-esteem, addictions, eating disorders, grief, and loss. In 2002, she also became an EEG neurofeedback practitioner to address a variety of childhood disorders, including attention deficit disorder, anxiety, and depression.
Dr. Stern is dedicated to helping individuals, couples, families, and groups learn, heal, change, and grow in their relationships with one another.
Parenting Is a Contact Sport: 8 Ways to Stay Connected to Your Kids for Life is her first book. A mother and grandmother, she and her husband, Terry Hale, live in Aspen, Colorado.

Click Here to go to Joanne’s website


Upcoming Guests

November 2009

Monday-11/2-Past Life Regressionist Tanya Douglas

Wednesday-11/4-Tarot Reader Angela Kaufmann

Monday-11/9-Angel Communicator Melissa Kitto

Wednesday-11/11-Author Randolph Rodgers

Monday 11/16-CBS Radio’s own Lisa J Smith-"For The Soul, From The Soul"

Wednesday-11/18-TBD

Monday 11/23 & Wednesday 11/25-I will put out one pre-recorded show, there will not be a live show this week.  Happy Thanksgiving.

Monday 11/30-Angel Therapist Alison Kelley

Green Corner

By Annie B. Bond

I saw the most beautiful peach-red leaf today, one of the most beautiful fall foliage colors I have ever seen. This is a leaf I want to keep!
My mother had a trick she used to preserve the color in fall foliage leaves, and I have since seen this technique suggested in old folk formula books. It really works, and the leaves stay on the branches and keep their color for weeks. I’m happy to share this tip, and use it myself. Here is her secret:
All you need is a little bit of vegetable glycerin, water, and newly cut branches with colorful leaves. Just put about 1/2 a teaspoon into a vase full of water, stir, and then add the branches. With this, the leaves stay on the branches and keep their color for weeks. Refresh the water and glycerin every week. Pure vegetable glycerin is available in health food stores.

Remember-to always follow your heart, ask the angels to walk beside you and do at least one random act of kindness this week. 

Many Blessings to you,

Sandy Ruminski
"Messages From Your Angels"

Save 50%

Special for the holiday’s-50% off all readings and classes-please email me with the services or classes you would like and I will send an invoice to you.

Offer Expires: December 1, 2009

Forward email

Safe Unsubscribe

This email was sent to lj@ladyjztalkzone.com by healing03mom@yahoo.com.

Update Profile/Email Address | Instant removal with SafeUnsubscribe™ | Privacy Policy.

Email Marketing by

Messages From Your Angels Radio Show | 630 W Briar Ln | Green Bay | WI | 54301

Leave a Reply

