from Twin Psychic TV and Theresa F Koch

November 26, 2009

most time I receive what I need to hear or read and here is an example of that from a new site I have joined.  Thank you Teri, I needed this so much this morning and I’m sending it on to my friends.  LadyJ

A wise man once said that there is nothing to
fear but fear itself!

Today’s Positive Thought
When you align yourself to the presence of God
within you, you realize that there is nothing to fear.
Today’s Positive Affirmation
There is nothing to fear because I AM aligned to the
presence of God within me.
Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take a slow and even breath I acknowledge that the presence
of God is within me. I quiet my mind and I allow myself
to connect to the Divine spirit that dwells at the center
of my being. For a moment, I absorb the light and love
that emanates from this Divine spirit within me. I affirm
that there is only one God; the God that dwells within me
and the God that dwells in everything outside of me. I
remind myself that if God is for me then nothing can be
against me. In my mind’s eye, I see this presence going
before me protecting me everywhere I go and I know there
is nothing to fear. I combine these images with the feelings
of joy and let them go, knowing that they will create the
good things I am visualizing and thinking.

Much Love and Many Blessings~Teri (Theresa F Koch)
http://twinpsychics.ning.com/profiles/message/listInbox?xg_source=msg_mes_private

 

join me here and enjoy these for yourself.  LadyJ

One Response to “from Twin Psychic TV and Theresa F Koch”

  1. Andrew Pelt Says:

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

Leave a Reply

