Messages from Your Angels with Sandy Ruminski

December 7, 2009

 

Click Here to go to my website

Click Here to go to my radio show page

Weekly Newsletter-December 5, 2009

This is a one hour show with Metaphysical Topics, Green Living Tips, special guests and live intuitive readings. I am a certified Reiki Master/Teacher, Zimbate Practitioner, Angel Healing Practitioner, Energy Healing Practitioner, Animal Therapist and Theta Healing Practitioner in Green Bay, Wisconsin. I have been practicing the healing arts for over five years. My background includes a Bachelors Degree in Music Education and Business.  My show can be heard live every Monday from 12-1pm CST and occassionally Wednesday’s from 5-6pm CST on BlogTalkRadio. 

I’m experimenting with a new format for my newsletter, let me know what you think of the changes.  This week is a busy week for me.  I am flying to St. Louis for business and I’m finish up some of my classes at a local college.  I have such a great line up of guests for the radio show from now through February 2010.   This week I will not have a show on Monday, December 7th, but will have a show on Wednesday, December 9th from 5-6pm CST.  My special guest for this week is Psychic Medium and Achieve Radio Show Host Bobby Marchesso.  You can learn more about Bobby below.  Remember to always follow your heart, ask the angels to walk beside you and do at least one random act of kindness this week.

Many Blessings to you,

Sandy


Special guest this week- Psychic Medium Bobby Marchesso

I wasn’t struck by lightning. I didn’t see dead people as a child, like Haley Joel Osment. I haven’t experienced any traumatic head injuries. I wasn’t raised by a pack of wolves. I just have a passion. And an ability to hear, see, and know things that others don’t.

Before I began to do this full-time, I had my own morning news show with a local NBC affiliate for six and a half years. Frustrations there increased as creative differences began piling up, and as I felt the need to do more than the ‘norm’ and discover what lies beyond the standard. I finally hit my breaking point and left the station to pursue my true passion full-time.
I have been working in this field for many years now, and I never cease to be amazed at all I’ve experienced. It’s been quite the ride, and I hope to continue my work for years to come. It is very rewarding; I love to know that I am able to offer comfort, healing, and spiritual growth through the information I deliver.

Bobby Marchesso is a psychic, medium, and intuitive counselor. A talented TV personality on NBC, Bobby gave up a promising career in television to pursue his passion: the spiritual world. Following his guidance, he moved to L. A. a few years ago. What happened next was no surprise to those who work with spirit. Bobby was recruited by a production company to co-star in a TV series targeted for BBC TV. "Conversations With A Serial Killer" debuted in the UK in the fall of 2009. It was, according to Bobby, "A tough assignment." Dealing with the negative aspects of the subject required him to pay "close attention to cleansing and protection before and after every shoot."

Though he currently resides in Southern California, Bobby travels frequently – contact him or visit his website to find out more about his upcoming tour dates. Bobby has years of experience connecting with loved ones who have crossed to the other side. He is devoted to helping others, especially as they move through the grieving process after losing a loved one. Bobby’s radio show "Spiritual Coffee" can be heard live every Monday on Achieve Radio.  He was most recently John Holland’s special guest on his his radio show "Spirit Connections" on Hay House Radio. 

Click Here to go to Bobby’s website

Click Here to go to Bobby’s radio show page


Upcoming Guests

December 2009

Monday, 12/14/09-Astrologist Shelley Overton www.astrologerangel.com
Monday, 12/21/09-Author Susan Stiffelman,MFT
http://www.passionateparenting.net/page/page/5403681.htm
No show on Monday 12/28-Happy Holiday’s

January 2010
Monday, 1/4/10-Psychic Medium Jennifer Farmer(Steven Farmer’s Daughter) www.butterflyspiritconnections.com
Wednesday, 1/6/10-Author Mike Dooley-"Infinite Possibilities (5-6pm CST) www.mikedooleysecret.com
Monday 1/11/10-Author and Artist J.L. Kimmel-"The Magic Gown" www.janinekimmel.com
Monday 1/18/10-The return of ThetaHealing Practitioner and teacher Suzanne Roloff www.sacredhealinglight.com
Monday 1/25/10-Angel Therapist and Author-Dr. Kelli www.theangelwhispers.org

Leave a Reply

